Our team

In our hotel, a team of close to 50 men and women is working hard every day to ensure the bathrooms are sparkling clean and the rooms provided with fresh flowers. They help to organize taxis, bicycles and theatre tickets, they are familiar with the most interesting addresses for shopping and restaurants for dining, and can recommend the most scenic walks in and around Munich. They will assist and support you in the countless small and large matters that make life simpler and more pleasant.

And they are loyal to us: on average, employees at the Prinzregent remain with us for five years, from apprentices right up to directors. We are proud of this record, as this duration of employment is far longer than the average in the hotel industry, which is characterized by frequent fluctuations. This means that on your next visit you are likely to be greeted by a friendly smile on a familiar face!

Christian Biermann

General Manager
cbiermann@prinzregent.de

Christian Biermann | Hotel Prinzregent München-Riem

Alexandra Radwan

Portrait Direktorin Alexandra Radwan Hotel Prinzregent

Yvonne Skora

Business Development Manager
yskora@prinzregent.de

Jasmin Hentschel

Project Manager Sales & Marketing
jhentschel@prinzregent.de

Katharina Grünwald

Deputy Front Office & Reservations Manager
kgruenwald@prinzregent.de

Stellv. Empfangs- & Reservierungsleiterin Kahtarina Grünwald | Hotel Prinzregent München-Riem

Sarah Pastau

Event Manager
gastgeber@prinzregent.de

Anatol Voss

Assistant F&B Manager
avoss@prinzregent.de    

Portrait Barchef/Stellv. Restaurantleiter Anatol Voss Hotel Prinzregent

Adrian Spengler

Porträt Chef de Bar Herr Spengler

Sean Uhl

Brunnenhof Tracht München Restaurant

Christian Kerber

Human Resources Manager
ckerber@prinzregent.de

Ana Fernandez

Housekeeping Manager  
afernandez@prinzregent.de

Portrait Hausdame Ana Fernandez Hotel Prinzregent

Jochen Popp

Portrait Küchenchef Jochen Popp Hotel Prinzregent

Karin Goderbauer

Finance Manager
kgoderbauer@prinzregent.de

Portrait Finanzbuchhaltung Karin Goderbauer Hotel Prinzregent

Eduardo Pazienza

Facility Manager
technik@prinzregent.de 

Haustechniker Eduardo Pazienza | Hotel Prinzregent München-Riem